Emma Meesseman - All EuroLeague Women 2019-2020

The All-EuroLeague Women First Team has been revealed after votes from the league's coaches, selected media and fans were tallied in the first-ever official EuroLeague Women Awards.

Following on from the recent revealing of the All-EuroLeague Women Second Team, the lineups recognize the top players of the Regular Season,  made up of two backcourt and three frontcourt players each via the results of two separate voting categories.

The First Team includes Fenerbahace Oznur Kablo guard duo Alina Iagupova and Cecilia Zandalasini and a frontcourt trio of Alyssa Thomas of ZVVZ USK Praha, Emma Meesseman of UMMC Ekaterinburg and Sandrine Gruda of Famila Schio.